Week 21 — Happy Moment Creates Miracle

“I can accomplish far more than I have, and I will, for why should the miracle which produced me end with my birth? Why can I not extend that miracle to my deeds of today?” (Mandino, Og The Greatest Salesman in the World (p. 70 – Scroll IV))

When I read this paragraph last month, I immediately recalled all great miracle moments that have happened in my life, and how happy I was. I noticed that I was very confident and responsible for what I wanted to have happen for my future.

Last year I kept complaining that why my magic didn’t work well any more. The more I complained the more I felt impatient.

I am grateful that I have taken Master Key MasterMind Alliance course. After 4 months passed, I became more patient, confident, and happy. And now I am able to connect to my miracle again.

“When you think positive, happy, loving thoughts, there’s a different chemistry that goes into your body than when you think depressing, negative, anguishing, and disparaging thoughts.” (Dr. Harlan Fisher)

I have been persistently practicing:

  • Reading The Great Salesman in The World and The Master Key weekly assignment. It is helpful in teaching me creating new habits like reading, patience, love.
  • Meditation helps me develop concentration and peace; and strengthens my inner core.  
  • Visualization helps me have fun creating my blueprints and achieve my goals.
  • Forgiveness helps my spiritual growth.
  • Gratitude helps me maintain my positive vibration.
  • Affirmation helps me stay focused and connected.

Since last month I have experienced that my miracle is blooming. The Universe is supported by Universal Love.

“There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.” ― Albert Einstein

Practice will change your life!

 

6 thoughts on “Week 21 — Happy Moment Creates Miracle

Leave a Reply

